The following guide is for users looking for a way to enable or disable habits on their own account. If you are an Admin who is turning on Habits for the organization for the first time, please click here for instructions.
If you have a viewer account, please talk to your organization's admins before enrolling yourself in Habit Support. If you enroll in Habit Support, you will lose your viewer account status and become a regular paid member of the organization.
Once Habit Support has been turned on by an admin for an organization, it will be available for all users in that organization.
You can check whether Habit Support has been turned on for you by clicking on the Help icon (question mark icon) on the bottom left and then select Habits.
- If you are already enrolled in the program, the page will look like this:
You can unenroll yourself from the program at any time, if that is your wish, by clicking on the link at the bottom.
Once you are enrolled, the first lesson is visible on your Habits page, but you won't have access to it yet. It will become available to you within 24 hours of enrolling in the program, when you receive the first email. More lessons will become available to you, one by one, as the program progresses. Every three to four days you will get an email telling you that a new lesson is available.
- If you are not yet enrolled, the page will look like this:
In that case, click the button to enroll yourself in the program.