It is possible to have someone else's actions and projects show up in your My Actions and My Projects pages.  

This isn't a mistake!  GlassFrog does this so that no actions or projects are lost when role-fillers change.

This situation can happen when there has been a role-filler for a role that you now fill, or multiple role-fillers.   

It can occur when:  

  • Someone filled a role and had open actions or projects for that role
  • That person subsequently left the role
  • You are then assigned to the vacated role (even if there are other role-fillers).

You determine if the projects and actions are appropriate for your role or if they are still needed.